A.F. Whiting Collection, 1930-1979.

Descriptive Summary
Biographical Note
Scope and Content Note
Access Terms
Related Material
Administrative Information
Container List
Series one, Anthropology, 1876-1984.
Series two, Botany, 1890-1979.
Series three, Dartmouth, 1958-1978.
Series four, Havasupai, 1882-1985.
Series five, Hopi, 1913-1982.
Series six, Navajo and Apache, 1901-1977.
Series seven, Whiting - Personal, 1932-1980.
Series eight, Records and Tapes, 1950-1971.
Series nine, Santa Cruz, 1949-1959.
Series ten, Southwest, 1901-1978.
Series eleven, Taos and New Mexico, 1916-1975.